Subscription & Billing

Does deleting the app cancel my subscription?

Does deleting the app cancel my subscription?

No. Deleting the Rest app from your phone does not cancel your subscription, and you will keep being charged at each renewal.

To stop future charges, cancel your subscription by following the steps in How to cancel your subscription. You can do this even if the app is no longer installed.

Still need help? Contact our Customer Support team from the email address linked to your subscription.